Maheen Saeed

Maheen Saeed

Physiotherapist

MSc. Counselling- BACP Accredited Course

Amputation Rehabilitation, Gyne And Obstetrics Physiotherapy, Orthopedic Physio Therapist, Kinesio Taping

Chughtai Medical Center Dha phase 2

Fee: PKR. 0

Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28