Ms. Izba Qaiser

Ms. Izba Qaiser

Psychologist

PCCP, BS Hons (Applied Psychology)

Anxiety Disorder, Depression, Early Parenting Issues, Emotional Outbursts

You can contact on given number in case of any query or complain.
Instacare Representative : 0317-1777509

Baloch Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2000

Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15