Dr. Shah Nawaz

Dr. Shah Nawaz

General Physician

RMP, MBBS

4 D Live Ultrasound, Anaemia, Assesment Of Hyper Tension And Ischemic , Assesment Of Urogenital System

Faisal Hospital

Fee: PKR. 0

Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16