Dr. Ayaz Hameed

Dr. Ayaz Hameed

Dermatologist

MBBS

Acne Scar Treatment, Cryotherapy And Electrocautery, Dermatitis, Laser Treatment

Hayyat Clinic

Fee: PKR. 500

Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30