Dr. Muddassar Mahboob, MD

Dr. Muddassar Mahboob, MD

Nephrologist

MRCP (UK), MRCP (Ireland), MBBS

Acid Base Disbalance, Blood Or Protein In Urine, Blood Pressure Expert, End-Stage KidneyDisease

Nephrology Care

Fee: PKR. 0

Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15