Dr. Zubia Tabassum

Dr. Zubia Tabassum

General Physician

RMP, MBBS

4 D Live Ultrasound, Assesment Of Hyper Tension And Ischemic , Assesment Of Urogenital System, Cardiovascular System

FM General Hospital And Maternity Home

Fee: PKR. 300

Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16