Dr. Gul e Lala Azhar

Dr. Gul e Lala Azhar

Dentist

M. Med .Science in Restorative dentistry(Uk), MFDSRCS (Edinburgh), PG certificate Restorative BARD, PG certificate Aesthetics BARD

Ceramic Braces, Dental Implants, Dentures, Disimpactions

Pathodont Polyclinics

Fee: PKR. 0

Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08