Dr. Nuzhat Mushahid

Dr. Nuzhat Mushahid

Hematologist

MBBS, FCPS

Acute Lymphocytic Leukemia, AcuteMyelogenous Leukemia, Amyloidosis, Autoimmune Hemolytic Anemias

PFS Blood Bank

Fee: PKR. 3000

Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17