Dr. Nuzhat Mushahid

Dr. Nuzhat Mushahid

Hematologist

MBBS, FCPS

Acute Lymphocytic Leukemia, AcuteMyelogenous Leukemia, Amyloidosis, Autoimmune Hemolytic Anemias

PFS Blood Bank

Fee: PKR. 3000

Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09