Dr. Farha Faizan

Dr. Farha Faizan

Diabetologist

MCPS, PGD, MS (Community Health and Nutrition), Advance Diploma in Diabetology

Diabetes, Diabetes Management, Lipid Abnormalities, Thyroid Gland Diseases

The Diabetes Centre

Fee: PKR. 1500

Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15