Dr. Sonia Bakhtiar

Dr. Sonia Bakhtiar

Diabetologist

The Diabetes Centre

Fee: PKR. 1500

Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31