Dr. Atif Bashir Chohan

Dr. Atif Bashir Chohan

Eye Specialist

MBBS, MRCOphth

Advance Refraction, Artificial Eye, Cataract Surgery With Phacoemulsification, Ocular Trauma

Chohan Eye Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2000

Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27