Asst. Prof. Dr. Hafiz Muhammad Zubair

Asst. Prof. Dr. Hafiz Muhammad Zubair

Gastroenterologist

FCPS, MBBS

Black Stools, Colonoscopy (Lower GI Endoscopy), Diagnostic Colonoscopy, Esophageal Varices

You can contact on given number in case of any query or complain.
Instacare Representative : 0317-1777509

Zobia Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1500

Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Patient Details