Dr. Tariq Idris Khan

Dr. Tariq Idris Khan

Maternal Fetal Medicine Specialist

MBBS, PhD

Preconception Counselling, Recurrent miscarriages or deaths in pregnancies, Previous preterm births, Combined clinics with medical genetics & pediatric surgery

BCL Consultants Clinic

Fee: PKR. 1500

Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15