Dr Syed Muhammad Saad

Dr Syed Muhammad Saad

Eye Specialist

MBBS, FCPS (Ophthlamology)

Advance Refraction, Diabetic Eye Care, Dry Eye, Lasik Surgery

Gujrat Medical Center And Eye Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1000

Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28