Dr. Soulat Hafeez

Dr. Soulat Hafeez

Pediatrician

MBBS, FCPS

Complete Vaccination, Vaccination Against Tb, Underweight Children, Newborn Illnesses

ABC for Moms Teleclinic

Fee: PKR. 0

Sat, May 08
Sun, May 09
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
A OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Request Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
May 08 2021
09:00 AM
Not Confirmed