Dr. Fareda Zeab

Dr. Fareda Zeab

Psychologist

Masters in Clinical psychology, Ph.D (Psychology)

Siddiquan Health & Education Society Hospital DHA Karachi

Fee: PKR. 2500

Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 01
Sun, May 02