Dr. Syed Mannan Azhar

Dr. Syed Mannan Azhar

Dentist

C-Ortho, C-Implant

Implant Surgery, myofunctional appliances, scaling and polishing (Air and ultrasonic), Full Mouth Implant Rehabilitation

Dr Mannan 32 Dental Care and Implant Center

Fee: PKR. 1000

Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29