Dr. Muhammad Ali

Dr. Muhammad Ali

ENT Specialist

MCPS (ENT), MBBS

Ear Wax Removal, Tinnitus treatment, Tonsillectomy, Tracheostomy

Rex Clinic

Fee: PKR. 2000

Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17