Dr. Mohammed Tanweer Khan

Dr. Mohammed Tanweer Khan

General Physician

ACLS, PALS, MBBS, ATLS

4 D Live Ultrasound, Anaemia, Assesment Of Hyper Tension And Ischemic , Assesment Of Urogenital System

Pulse Medical Complex (Paragon City)

Fee: PKR. 3000

Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19