Dr. Ahmad Naeem Akhtar

Dr. Ahmad Naeem Akhtar

General Surgeon

MBBS, MS (General Surgery)

Abdominal Surgery, Appendectomy, Breast Biopsy, Breast Cancer Surgery

Pulse Medical Complex (Paragon City)

Fee: PKR. 2000

Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15