Dr. Arjumand Iftikhar

Dr. Arjumand Iftikhar

Gynecologist

MBBS, FCPS

Abnormal Bleeding, Aesthetic Gynecology, Aesthetic Gynecology For Vaginal Laxity, Antenatal Checkup

Rashid Latif Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2000

Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 01