Dr. Imad Ud Din Yousaf Butt

Dr. Imad Ud Din Yousaf Butt

Neurologist

MBBS (KE), FCPS (Neurology)

Alzheimers, Autism, Brain Tumor, Brainstem Death

You can contact on given number in case of any query or complain.
Instacare Representative : 0317-1777509

Fatima Memorial Hospital (Fmh)

Fee: PKR. 2000

Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 01
Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Patient Details