Dr. Nadeem Akhtar

Dr. Nadeem Akhtar

Psychiatrist

FCPS (Psychiatry), MBBS

Borderline Personality Disorder, Dissociative Identity Disorder, Paranoid Disorder, Dependent Personality Disorder

Horizon Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2000

Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22