Dr. Shah Nawaz

Dr. Shah Nawaz

General Physician

You can contact on given number in case of any query or complain.
Instacare Representative : 0317-1777509

Fee: PKR. 500

Mon, Mar 04
Tue, Mar 05
Wed, Mar 06
Thu, Mar 07
Fri, Mar 08
Sat, Mar 09
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16