Dr. Muhammad Usman Khalid

Dr. Muhammad Usman Khalid

Physiotherapist

DPT, MS-NMPT

Accupunture, Amputation Rehabilitation, Chiro Practice, Cryotherapy

Essentials Rehab Services Care Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1500

Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19