Ms. Maryam

Ms. Maryam

Psychologist

Ms (Clinical Psychology), BS (Honors) Psychology

Phobias, Autism Spectrum Disorder, Alcohol And Drug Abuse, Social Anxiety Disorder

You can contact on given number in case of any query or complain.
Instacare Representative : 0317-1777509

Allama Iqbal Memorial Teaching Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2000

Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19