Dr. Sadia Wasif

Dr. Sadia Wasif

Radiologist

Dr. Sadia Wasif Ultrasound Clinic

Fee: PKR. 1000

Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 01
Thu, May 02
Fri, May 03
Sat, May 04
Sun, May 05