Dr. Kalsoom Batool

Dr. Kalsoom Batool

Gynecologist

MBBS, MCPS

Aesthetic Gynecology, Aesthetic Gynecology For Vaginal Laxity, Antenatal Checkup, Antenatal Exercises

Jahanzaib Orthopedic Complex & Surgical Hospital

Fee: PKR. 500

Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19