Dr. Avinash Punshi

Dr. Avinash Punshi

General Physician

FCPS, MBBS

Anaemia, Biopsy Of All Types, Cerebrovascular Accident, Chest Pain

Al Safiya Medical and Diagnostic Centre

Fee: PKR. 1500

Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18