Ms. Aliza Zehra

Ms. Aliza Zehra

Nutritionist

BS (Human Nutrition & Dietetics)

Antenatal Diet, Diabetic Diet, Nutritionist For Diabetes, For Anti-Aging

Majestic Medicine and Revitalizing Center (MMRC)

Fee: PKR. 1500

Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22