Dr. Waqar Altaf

Dr. Waqar Altaf

Cardiologist

Anum Hospital

Fee: PKR. 700

Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 01
Sat, Mar 02
Sun, Mar 03
Mon, Mar 04
Tue, Mar 05
Wed, Mar 06