Dr. Jawed Jamali

Dr. Jawed Jamali

ENT Specialist

DLO, DLO

Nasal Obstruction, Asthma And Allergy, Dizziness, Repair Of Ear Drum

Green Clinic Telemedicine Unit

Fee: PKR. 1

Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22