Dr. Asma Sana

Dr. Asma Sana

Dermatologist

MBBS

3 D HIFU, CO2 Fractional Laser, Prp Derma Pen, Laser Treatment

Cosmetique Clinic

Fee: PKR. 1500

Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29