Dr. Javed Ul Hassan Chattha

Dr. Javed Ul Hassan Chattha

Eye Specialist

Heart And Medical Centre

Fee: PKR. 3000

Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 01
Sat, Mar 02
Sun, Mar 03
Mon, Mar 04
Tue, Mar 05