Dr. Naila Amjad Cheema

Dr. Naila Amjad Cheema

General Physician

MBBS

G.I.T Image Of Liver, Assesment Of Hyper Tension And Ischemic , Chest Pain, Ischaemic Heart Disease

National Hospital Lahore

Fee: PKR. 800

Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29