Prof. Dr. Syed Imran Hussain Andrabi

Prof. Dr. Syed Imran Hussain Andrabi

General Surgeon

Farooq Hospital (DHA)

Fee: PKR. 3500

Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26