Dr. Aaliya Tayyaba

Dr. Aaliya Tayyaba

Gynecologist

Al Razi Hospital

Fee: PKR. 3000

Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 01
Sat, Mar 02
Sun, Mar 03
Mon, Mar 04