Dr. Maham Janjua

Dr. Maham Janjua

Gynecologist

MBBS, FCPS

Aesthetic Gynecology, Fibroids (Uterine), Hormone Disorders, Antenatal Checkup

Chughtai Medical Center Dha phase 2

Fee: PKR. 2000

Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 01