Dr. Anjum Shahzad

Dr. Anjum Shahzad

Nephrologist

MBBS, FCPS (Medicine)

Acid Base Disbalance, Blood Or Protein In Urine, Hemodialysis, Hemolytic Uremic Syndrome

Lahore Care Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1500

Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29