Assist. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Waqas Khan

Assist. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Waqas Khan

Urologist

FCPS (urology/Sexology), FACS (USA), MBBS (KE), MCPS (General Surgery)

Extracorporeal Shockwave Lithotripsy, Hernia Surgery, Urinary Tract Infections, Percutaneous Nephrolithotomy (PCNL)

Buch International Hospital (BIH)

Fee: PKR. 1500

Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 01
Thu, Dec 02
Fri, Dec 03
Sat, Dec 04
Sun, Dec 05
Mon, Dec 06
Tue, Dec 07
Wed, Dec 08
Thu, Dec 09
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
An OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Information
Appointment Booking Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
Nov 29 2021
09:00 AM