Dr. Nazeef Ur Rehman

Dr. Nazeef Ur Rehman

General Physician

MBBS, MCPS, MPH, MD(Nephrology)

Assesment Of Hyper Tension And Ischemic , Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Gastrointestinal Issue, Joint Diseases

KMU

Fee: PKR. 0

Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 01
Wed, Feb 02
Thu, Feb 03
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
An OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Information
Appointment Booking Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
Jan 22 2022
09:00 AM