Dr. Nazeef Ur Rehman

Dr. Nazeef Ur Rehman

General Physician

MBBS, MCPS, MPH, MD(Nephrology)

Assesment Of Hyper Tension And Ischemic , Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Gastrointestinal Issue, Joint Diseases

KMU

Fee: PKR. 0

Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21