Dr. Waqar Ullah Khattak

Dr. Waqar Ullah Khattak

Pediatric Surgeon

FCPS, MBBS, MCPS

Abdominal Wall Defect, Cardiac Issues, Childhood Vaccinations, Congenital Malformations

Dr. Waqar & Dr. Rafi Clinic

Fee: PKR. 1000

Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08