Dr. Nuzhat Mushahid

Dr. Nuzhat Mushahid

Hematologist

MBBS, FCPS

Acute Lymphocytic Leukemia, AcuteMyelogenous Leukemia, Amyloidosis, Autoimmune Hemolytic Anemias

You can contact on given number in case of any query or complain.
Instacare Representative : 0317-1777509

Mega Medical Complex

Fee: PKR. 3000

Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19