Dr. Jawad Ahmed

Dr. Jawad Ahmed

Pediatrician

MBBS, DCH, FCPS (2)

Faecal Incontinenceor, Fragile X Syndrome, Genetic Defects, Immunization

Al-Majeed Children Clinic

Fee: PKR. 600

Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Tue, Oct 04
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10