Dr.  Shania Shafi

Dr. Shania Shafi

Chiropractor

Karachi Medical Complex Consultants Clinic

Fee: PKR. 2000

Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 01