Dr. Rafat Nasir

Dr. Rafat Nasir

General Physician

You can contact on given number in case of any query or complain.
Instacare Representative : 0317-1777509

Fee: PKR. 1400

Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 01
Sat, Mar 02
Sun, Mar 03
Mon, Mar 04
Tue, Mar 05
Wed, Mar 06
Thu, Mar 07
Fri, Mar 08
Sat, Mar 09