Col. (R). Dr. Naseer Ahmed Malik TI(M)

Col. (R). Dr. Naseer Ahmed Malik TI(M)

Dentist

B.D.S (Demontmorency College Of Dentistry, 1970)

Ceramic Braces, Dental Implants, Tooth Extraction, scaling and polishing (Air and ultrasonic)

Colonel’s Family Dentistry

Fee: PKR. 1000

Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 01
Tue, Nov 02
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
An OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Information
Appointment Booking Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
Oct 21 2021
09:00 AM