Dr. Ibad Shahid

Dr. Ibad Shahid

Dentist

RDS, BDS

Artificial Teeth, Bleaching, Bone Grafting, Aesthetic Crown And Bridges

Dental Dynamics

Fee: PKR. 1000

Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18