Dr. Attique Abou Bakr

Dr. Attique Abou Bakr

Gastroenterologist

MBBS, FCPS, MRCP (UK), MD (USA)

Irritable bowel syndrome (IBS), Black Stools, Chronic Diarrhea, Stomach Ulcers

Abu Bakar Hospital

Fee: PKR. 3000

Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 01
Thu, Dec 02
Fri, Dec 03
Sat, Dec 04
Sun, Dec 05
Mon, Dec 06
Tue, Dec 07
Wed, Dec 08
Thu, Dec 09
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
An OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Information
Appointment Booking Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
Nov 30 2021
09:00 AM