Prof. Dr. Syed Imran Hussain Andrabi

Prof. Dr. Syed Imran Hussain Andrabi

General Surgeon

MBBS, FCPS, FRCS (Ireland), Intercollegiate Specialty Board Certified FRCS in General Surgery

Abdominal Surgery, Appendectomy, Breast Biopsy, Breast Cancer Surgery

You can contact on given number in case of any query or complain.
Instacare Representative : 0317-1777509

Omar Hospital & Cardiac Centre

Fee: PKR. 3500

Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Patient Details